Intelligent Life Base

Digitalize buildings to better optimize, anticipate and live

Enter site
1
2
3

Property digital avatars BIM services Virtual Reality

Meeting the challenges of the future

Foundation deploys its expertise in BIM (Building Information Modeling & Management) and data structuring to virtually build projects, monitor progress and anticipate behaviour in order to better understand, learn and innovate.

Support the development, enrich innovation

Foundation build and keep up to date BIM digital avatars throughout their life cycles. Foundation makes available to its customers a unique repository of reliable and durable 3D data tailored to their needs and systems for the design, commercialization and operation management.

A savings and performance driver

Equipping your project with a digital avatar allows you to benefit from cost optimization support, time and performance, accelerating access and transmission of information. The digital twin, witness of reality, form an important source of knowledge and a competitive lever by the wealth of integrated data and constantly updates.

Read more

BIM digital avatar

03
Our expertises

Read more

Based on modelling expertise and highly specialised data management, at the confluence of engineering and new technologies, Foundation produces BIM digital models, truly dynamic management and operational tools over the long term.

Contact us

Intelligent Life Base

Digitaliser le bâti pour l'optimiser, l'anticiper et le vivre

Enter site
1
2
3

Avatars numériques  d'actifs immobiliers, ingénierie BIM et Réalité Virtuelle

Répondre aux enjeux du futur

Foundation déploie ses savoir-faire en BIM (Building Information Modeling & Management), gestion de bases données immobilières et réalité virtuelle pour digitaliser le projet, contrôler son évolution et anticiper ses comportements afin de toujours mieux comprendre, maîtriser et innover.

Accompagner l’évolution, enrichir l’innovation

Foundation construit et maintien à jour des avatars numériques BIM tout au long de leurs cycles de vie. Foundation met ainsi à disposition de ses clients un référentiel unique de données 3D fiable et pérenne, adapté à leurs besoins et systèmes, pour la conception, la commercialisation et la gestion-exploitation-maintenance.

Vecteur d’économies et de performances

Doter son projet d’un avatar numérique donne de la valeur à l’actif immobilier et permet de bénéficier d’un support d’optimisation des coûts, délais et performances, accélérant l’accès et la transmission d’information. Le jumeau numérique, témoin du réel, forme une importante source de connaissances et un levier de compétitivité par la richesse des données intégrées et sans cesse mises à jour.

En savoir plus

Avatars numériques BIM
de bâtiments neufs et existants

03
Nos expertises

En savoir plus

Accompagner à vie
ce que nous avons aidé à bâtir

Basé sur une expertise de modélisation et de data management pointue, au confluent de l’ingénierie et des nouvelles technologies, Foundation conçoit et gère des bases de données immobilières BIM, véritables supports dynamiques de gestion et d’exploitation.

Contactez nous